VorstandVorstand

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Unser Ortsverein
  2. Ortsverein
  3. Vorstand

Der Ortsvorstand

Geschäftsführender Ortsvorstand

VorsitzenderKlaus Grothklaus.groth@drk-u-m.de
stlv. VorsitzenderKlaus Heimklaus.heim@drk-u-m.de
SchatzmeisterinMartina Wannermartina.wanner@drk-u-m.de

Erweiterter Ortsvorstand

OrtsvereinsarztDetlev Ambraß-
BereitschaftsleiterKlaus Grothklaus.groth@drk-u-m.de
stlv. BereitschaftsleiterKlaus Heimklaus.heim@drk-u-m.de
BereitschaftsleiterinDoris Strobel-Mroczekdoris.strobel-mroczek@drk-u-m.de
stlv. Bereitschaftsleiterin(ausgeschieden)-
SchriftführerinBrigitte Hallerbrigitte.haller@drk-u-m.de

Beisitzer

SEG-LeiterThomas Schmidtthomas.schmidt@drk-u-m.de
BeisitzerReiner Wannerreiner.wanner(at)drk-u-m.de
Jugendarbeit Marcel Sengermarcel.senger@t-online.de

Klaus Groth

Vorsitzender, Bereitschaftsleiter

Klaus Heim

stlv. Vorsitzender, stlv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Martina Wanner

Schatzmeisterin

Doris Strobel-Mroczek

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Brigitte Haller

Schriftführerin

Thomas Schmidt

SEG-Leiter (Beisitzer)

Reiner Wanner

Beisitzer